contact

We´d love to hear from you and we look forward to welcoming you as a friend- and most of all to say hi to you in person. -Whether you are customer with wants to know more about our products. Retailer, with a unique store, a reporter with an appreciation for our work or you share our passionate attitude.

Please feel free to contact us.
We are here to help.
PRODUCT INQUIRIES, ORDERS AND TRACKING
info@hetkinen.com
 
INTERNATIONAL AND SCANDINAVIAN SALES
Mari Isotupa
mari.isotupa@hetkinen.com
 
BUSINESS INQUIRIES AND COLLABORATIONS
Mona Isotupa
mona.isotupa@hetkinen.com
 
STUDIO, LAB & COSMETIC FACTORY
HETKINEN® / Hetkinen Group Oy / Hetkinen Group Ltd
Kuormakatu 11
20380 TURKU
FINLAND
 
WOOD FACTORY
HETKINEN® / Hetkinen Group Oy / Hetkinen Group Ltd
Satamatie 14
10420 RAASEPORI
FINLAND
Our e-mail addresses are formed
firstname.lastname@hetkinen.com
CEO/ FOUNDER
Mona Isotupa
mona.isotupa@hetkinen.com
+358505933038
 
OFFICE
Mari Isotupa
mari.isotupa@hetkinen.com
+358408617394
 
WOODWORKING
Oona Rikman
oona.rikman@hetkinen.com
 
CREATION, MANUFACTURING & DEVELOPMENT
Ella Johansson
ella.johansson@hetkinen.com
 
Aino Haapakangas
aino.haapakangas@hetkinen.com
Aino Aavanen
aino.aavanen@hetkinen.com
Markus Vellonen
 
CHEMISTRY LAB
Ulla-Maija Grace